Steering Committee

TRI Chairs

Bruce Tobey
Ruth Pino
Robert Gillis
info@gloucesterMA400.org

Executive Director and 400 Stories Project Coordinator

Laura M. Alberghini Ventimiglia, Ed.D.
gloucester400stories@gmail.com 

Communications Manager

Christine Armstrong
info@gloucesterMA400.org

Recording Secretary

Suzanne Silveira
gloucesterinfo@gmail.com

Cape Ann Chamber of Commerce

Ken Riehl
ken@capeannchamber.com

Peter Webber
peter@capeannchamber.com

Cape Ann Museum

Trenton Carls
trentoncarls@capeannmuseum.org

Nina Goodick
ninajgoodick@comcast.net

City of Gloucester

[Community Development]

Jill Cahill
jcahill@gloucester-ma.gov

City of Gloucester Schools

[Superintendent]

Ben Lummis
blummis@gloucesterschools.com

Dogtown Commons

Les Bartlett
lesadept@me.com

Fisheries

Al Cottone
albertcottone@comcast.net

Millennial Outreach

Isabel Pett
isabel.pett@gmail.com

Sawyer Free Library

Beth Pocock
pocock@sawyerfreelibrary.org

Tourism

[Discover Gloucester]

Elizabeth Carey
ecarey@discovergloucester.com

Arts Committee

Beth Pocock
pocock@sawyerfreelibrary.org

Athletics Committee

Open

Burial Grounds & Cemeteries Committee

Sandy Berry
safevoyage@yahoo.com

Chris Maney
cmaney@comcast.net

Community Outreach Committee

Linn Parisi
linnparisi@gmail.com

Heritage Committee

Linn Parisi
linnparisi@gmail.com 

Marine & Waterways Committee

Karen Tibbets
Seajewels1@gmail.com

Michael DeKoster
mdekoster@maritimegloucester.org

Veterans Committee

Vionette Chipperini
vchipperini@gloucester-ma.gov